Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Shostakovich, Brumel, Ockeghem, ter Doest
Calefax Reed Quintet

Ton ter Doest - Circusmuziek
Antoine Brumel - Motets "Languente Miseris" and "Nato Canunt Omnia"
Dmitry Shostakovich - Preludes & Fugues for piano Op. 87 No. 1 in C major, No. 4 in E minor, No. 7 in A major and No. 8 in F sharp minor
Johannes Ockeghem - Missa "Fors seulement" for 5 voices (Kyrie, Gloria & Credo only)

Calefax Reed Quintet:
Ivar Berix - Clarinet
Raaf Hekkema - Alto Sax
Lucas van Helsdingen - Alto and Soprano Sax, Bass Clarinet
Alban Wesly - Bassoon
Eduard Wesly - English Horn, Oboe

Out of print